top of page

Time plan issues and solutions


This is the time plan for the blog, all i did was mark out days that i can rest and work, i dont like putting the actual tasks on the time plan because then i feel like i should stick to the plan and often wont finish anything early whereas if there are no tasks written down i will keep going until the work is done and will usually end up with extra time at the end.

Time plan possible issues and solutions

Some of the possible issues with this brief are:

  • The essays may be more difficult to write and need to be more complex than I think and this will take up more time leaving me with less time to reference and check grammar.

  • The research may be hard to find if I select the wrong eras in time, meaning that I will have to either change the eras which I have chosen or spend longer trying to find the information that I need.

The possible solutions to these problems are:

  • Look into the essay writing structure to see how much detail I have to use to try and figure out how much writing I can put out in a specified time frame, this shouldn’t affect the overall time it takes to write the piece but will make it easier to write about as I will know exactly what needs to be written.

  • I need to choose well documented eras that have many sources of information dedicated to them, this will shorten the amount of time I spend researching and mean that it is easier to find specific research.


Recent Posts
bottom of page